Contact Us

Our Staff

Elizabeth S. Johnston
ADA Coordinator/Director
(252) 737-1016
johnstone@ecu.edu

 

Nancy Ausherman
Assistant Director
(252) 737-1016
aushermann@ecu.edu

 

Brian Stanford
Assistive Technology Analyst
(252) 737-1016
stanfordb17@ecu.edu

Stephen Gray
Director of Student Services
(252) 737-1016
grays@ecu.edu

 

Traci Lynch
Testing and Assessment Coordinator
(252) 737-1016
lyncht@ecu.edu

Kristina Page
Administrative Support Associate
(252) 737-1016
pagek@ecu.edu

 

Whitney Kimble
Disability Support Specialist
(252) 737-1016
tarverw17@ecu.edu